We would hate to see you leave, but if you need to cancel your account and end your subscription, you need to:

Step 1: Click on 'My Subscription' under your profile icon on the top left of the page.

Step 2: Click on the yellow button to cancel your subscription.

This section will also tell you when your on-going plan is about to expire. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged during your next billing cycle.

Did this answer your question?